The vampire diaries Dag 5

Top 5 citat

5.  Elena: Part of me wishes that I could forget you too. Forget meeting you, finding out what you are and everything that has happened.
Stefan: If that's what you want..
Elena: Yes, it is. Because I don't want it to be like this. I don't want to feel like this. But I can't, with everything that has happened I can't loose the way I feel about you.

4. Katherine Pierce - "I will always look out for myself. If you're smart you'll do the same."

3. Elena Gilbert -  "
For once I don`t regret the day before it begins. Because I know I`ll see him again. For the first time in a long time I feel good."

2. Stefan Salvatore - "Today i met a girl, we talked it was epic, then the sun came up and reality set in, all this is reality."

1. Damon Salvatore - "I love you Elena. And it's beacuse I love you that I can't be selfish with you... I don't deserve you, but my brother does."

Så det var det, men jag är så snäll att jag idag bjuder på ett extra klipp=) 
Katherine Pierce - "Hello, John. Goodbye, John." (stabs him)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rbMugpq0KCE
Haha Kolla in denna den är kul ;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0