90210 Dag 5

Top 5 citat

Det var så sjukt svårt att välja, så det blev aldrig klart igår.
Men jag kan ju inte vänta hela livet, så nu tog jag bara några som jag gillar!

Nr 5.
Navid:
You're such a mess Ade.

Adrianna: Okay, thanks for that.

Navid: You're a recovering addict, you're pregnant, and you have what I can only hope is chocolate smeared across your face... You're a mess. But I couldn't care less. Want to know why? Because I was at the dance tonight and everything was supposed to be perfect, but it wasn't anywhere near perfect.

Adrianna: Why?

Navid: Because I wasn't with you. So I wanted to ask you something. Will you be my Valentine?


4.
Naomi : "
Oh My God!"

Silver- "What happened?"

Naomi- "I'm wearing white and I left the pink shell on my phone on!" (Rummages in purse) Please let the white one be in here...........Baby Blue!?!?! Oh, Kill Me!!

Silver- "I'd like to...."


3. 
Adriana: Hello Navid's half-face, is the other half around?


2. 
Silver:
How long you been sleeping?
Dixon: I don't know, I was asleep.


Vinnaren nr 1.
Silver: 
I just like being different. That's how I'm made.



Ärligt skulle jag bara tagit de bästa, så skulle Silver vart med i alla ;) Hon har oerhört många roliga citat, men just vinnaren är så ärlig. Senare idag kommer dag 6 =) Ha det gött så länge!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0